Hours:
Monday-Friday 5:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
During harvest, we have extended daily hours and also take grain on Sunday.

Contacts at the Mill:
Mark Haverkamp - Chairman
(785)548-5899 Cell
mark@valleyviewmilling.com

Dylan Rethman - Sales and Marketing Manager
(785)336-1870 Cell
dylan@valleyviewmilling.com

Matt Haverkamp - Feed Mill Assistant Manager
matt@valleyviewmilling.com

Isaac Meyer - Feed Mill Assistant Manager
isaac@valleyviewmilling.com

Cody Huerter - Feed Mill Assistant Manager


Dennis Rottinghaus - Feed Mill Assistant Manager


Sandy Farwell-Office Manager/HR
sandy@valleyviewmilling.com

 Tricia Cain-Administrative Professional/HR
tricia@valleyviewmilling.com

Franci Haverkamp - Safety Director
franci@valleyviewmilling.com

Cody Farwell - Administrative Professional
cody@valleyviewmilling.com

 

Call or stop by to visit with our team members!